The school is governed by ‘The Kongu Vellalar Educational and Charitable Trust’. It is founded by Dr. S. Rajan, M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., Phd. It has well experienced and interested trustees to run the school in a right way.
The trust provides free / concessional education for the poor and needy.

  1. Dr.S.RAJAN, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,  Founder.
  2. Dr.N.RAJENDRAN, M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,  Founder.
  3. Thiru.M.SELLAPPA GOUNDER, Founder Trustee.
  4. Thiru.C.RAMASAMY, Founder Trustee.
  5. Thiru.N.NALLAIYAN, Founder Trustee.
  6. Mrs.R.KALIYAMMAL, Founder Trustee.
  7. Mrs.N.NALLAMAL, Founder Trustee.
  8. Thiru.A.DURAISAMY, B.Sc., Founder Trustee.
  9. Thiru.K.THANGAVELU, Founder Trustee.
  10. Mrs.R.LOGAMMBAL, Founder Trustee.
  11. Mrs.YESOTHA RAJAN, M.Sc., M.Phil. (Ph.D),  Founder Trustee.
  12. Dr.K.PONMALAR, MBBS., Founder Trustee.
  13. Dr.R.KALAIARASI, M.C.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,  Founder Trustee.
  14. Thiru.D.SAKTHIVEL, M.E., M.S., (Belgium, Europe) Founder Trustee.
  15. Thiru.T.VASUDEVAN, M.E., Founder Trustee.
  16. Mrs.KALIYAMMAL, Trustee.
  17. Prof. S.RAJU, M.Sc., B.Ed., M.C.A., M.Phil., M.E., (Ph.D.), M.I.S.T.E., M.C.S.I., D.C.H.I., Trustee.
  18. Dr. P.SANTHI, M.Sc.(Phy), M.Sc.(Psy), M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D., SLET, Trustee.
  19. Mrs.MUTHUPUNNAGAI, Trustee.
  20. Thiru.R. RAMESH, Trustee.
  21. Mrs.S.KOWSALYA, M.E., (Ph.D) Trustee.
  22. Thiru.T.HARISKUMAR, (B.E) Trustee.